Board Of Directors

Cycling News

2021 League Cycling Instructor Seminar

Registration is now open for the 2021 League Cycling Instructor Seminar at Henry Horton State Park

2020 Community Challenge Bike Grants Program Awards Made

The annual Ride of Silence to raise awareness of cyclists injured or killed in motor vehicle accidents is scheduled for May 19, 2021 at 7:00 PM local time worldwide.

Click to learn more and see grant recipients.

Smart Cycling 101

Smart Cycling 101 class was held at the Blount Co. Library on March 1, 2020

Board of Directors

Current Board Members

East Tennessee

Chuck Faulkner, President

email Chuck

Donna Dixon, Education Outreach & Secretary

Robin Cook, Social Media Outreach

Middle Tennessee

Laura Ward, Treasurer

West Tennessee

Open Position

Founding Members

Kathy (Roth) Webb

Keith Webb

Advisory Board

Senator Doug Overbey

Joe Black

Thom Thaldorf

Past Board Members

Carl VanHoozier

Gary Hensley

Reinhold Mann

Tim Patterson

Tim Richardson

Matt Alexander

Kerry Hackney

Tracy Carico

Steve Musick

Jay Nevans

Meredith Liemohn

Amy Johnson - Bike Law - -

Nelson Barrios

Brad Corey

Other Organizations Promoting Safe Cycling

People for Bikes

Safe Routes

League of American Bicyclists

Bike Law USA